Lenders Offering FHA Back to Work Program Loans

These lenders participate in the FHA Back to Work program. You can start your loan application with one of these lenders 30 days after you receive your counseling certificate.

Please understand this is not an endorsement of any lending institute we might provide. This is simply a lender in your area that is currently participating in the FHA Back to Work-Extenuating Circumstance program. We do not guarantee this organization will be able to help you and we are not liable for your experience.

Are You a Lender?

If you are a lender who offers FHA Back to Work loans, you may register to be added to the list.

1st Alliance is a full service mortgage banking and mortgage servicing company, offering all mortgage products. 1st Alliance specializes in helping borrowers that experienced hardships in the past get back on track.

Frank A. Amato
(855) 507-5223
famato@placewelovemost.com

111 Founders Plaza, Suite 1300
East Hartford, CT 06108

1stalliancelending.com
NMLS #2819

Licensed in: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY.

Full service mortage lender offering VA, FHA, Conventional, Jumbo, Construction and Portfolio loan products. Over 20 years mortgage origination experience helping consumers realize their home buying and refinance goals.

Pat Whitney
(760) 427-7676
pat.whitney@awbank.net

355 West Grand Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025

awbank.net

NMLS# 432092

Licensed in: CA, ID, OR, WA.

“Big enough to matter… Small enough to care”

Will Addo
(404) 375-7819
will.addo@cbcnationalbank.com

3030 Royal Blvd. South, Suite 125
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

homebuyerfinancing.net
NMLS #1136544

Licensed in: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY, PR, GU, AS, VI, MP.

Providing FHA, VA and Conventional home loans for 35 years.

Mike Hauxhurst
(562) 498-8200
mhauxhurst@ccmclending.com

5150 E Pacific Coast Hwy., Suite 550
Long Beach, CA 90804

mikehauxhurst.com
NMLS #271370

Licensed in: CA.

Get approved before you search for a home, not while you are in escrow. Call someone who knows how to get it done.

Ted Erickson
(415) 962-1516
terickson@clrloans.com

16 Digital Dr Suite 100
Novato, CA 94949

myclearhomeloan.com
NMLS #223442

Licensed in: CA.

Residential lender offering FHA and conventional loans.

Scott English
(949) 863-8641
scotte@crestlinefunding.com

18851 Bardeen Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

crestlinefunding.com
NMLS #1978

Close in as little time as 14 days with prior credit approval – guaranteed!

John Tam
(415) 756-9986
john.tam@fbol.com

1900 O’Farrell St Suite 140
San Mateo, Ca 94402

firstbankmortgage.com
NMLS# 322502

Licensed in: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WY.

We are a government loan assistance organization helping Americans achieve their Home Ownership dreams through helpful guidance and accurate information regarding qualification procedures for all government loan programs. Google search “FirstCal Tim Carrillo” to see what recent clients are saying about our service.

Tim Carillo
(619) 330-0827
tcarrillo@firstcal.net

350 10th Avenue Suite #11
San Diego, CA 92101

firstcal.net
NMLS #385689

Licensed in: CA.

Freedom Mortgage was the number 3 FHA lender in the country for the first quarter of 2014, We are a lender that will approve borrowers with credit scores as low as 580 and also take advantage of programs like Back to Work.

Will Smith
(386) 492-2925
william.smith@freedommortgage.com
700 W. Granada Blvd Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
branch30405.freedommortgage.com
NMLS #7515903004
Licensed in: FL.

Jeff Harris
(856) 626-2773
jeff.harris@freedommortgage.com
301 Harper Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
fmbranch.com/jeff-harris
NMLS# 191499
Licensed in: FL, NJ, PA.

Carlos Verduzco
(210) 366-8041
carlos.verduzco@freedommortgage.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste 600
San Antonio, TX 78230
fmbranch.com/san-antonio-tx
NMLS# 1165452
Licensed in: TX.

Neil Caron
(860) 644-7080
neil.caron@freedommortgage.com
5 Oakland Road Suite 3
South Windsor, CT 06074
branch465.freedommortgage.com
NMLS# 10730
Licensed in: CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT.

Customer Service is the hallmark of my client relations. We offer all the products of the big banks, but the relationship building of a community presence. Let us earn your trust!

Robert Hanson
(301) 651-7822
robertlh66@verizon.net

678 N. Main Street
Gladewater, TX 75647

gladewaternational.com
NMLS# 3104100002

Licensed in: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WV, DC.

We offer the back to work program as well as FHA loans down to a 580 credit score. Our rates are very competitive and our service is outstanding.

William Compton
(302) 322-7015
wcompton@gogsf.com

2 Penns Way Suite 408
New Castle, DE 19720

gogsf.com
NMLS# 1018

Licensed in: CA, DE, FL, MD, PA, VA, WI.

Your home is the most important investments you will ever make. The last thing you need is a loan that will “just do.” You need a loan that will work for you today, as well as protect you tomorrow. We always strive to do what is best for the client.

Anthony Patton
(214) 226-0885
apatton@highlandsmortgage.com

101 E Park Blvd Ste 400
Plano, TX 75074

anthonypatton.info
NMLS #516808

Licensed in: OK.

Ryan Grant has been working in the mortgage industry for over 10 years and he prides himself on always being available for his clients. Ryan has a wide range of mortgage choices, excellent rates and flexible financing terms.

Ryan Grant
(949) 705-0582
ryan.grant@imortgage.com

1301 Dove St. #101
Newport Beach, CA 92660

imortgage.com
NMLS# 118767

Licensed in: CA.

Frank Magana
(714) 469-2906
frank.magana@icitymortgage.com

333 South Anita Drive Suite 300
Orange, CA 92868

icitymortgage.com
NMLS# 222730

Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, HI, IL, NV, OR, UT, WA.

Residential, 1st time buyers, FHA

Jesse Hernandez
(626) 593-4225
jhernandez@ires.com

250 E. Rowland Street
Covina, Ca 91723

NMLS# 237337

Licensed in: CA.

With over 18 years of experience working for you, we can find the right program for you or help you get back on track so that you can get financed in 1 year or less.

Niki Peltier
(810) 287-7581
nikipeltier@gmail.com

27735 Jefferson
St Clair Shores, MI 48081

NMLS# 172988

Licensed in: MI.

Mid America Mortgage is a residential mortgage lender with roots dating back to the 1940s. We have assisted thousands of home buyers and homeowners with their home financing needs throughout much of the United States.

Joseph McCaslin
(317) 324-0191
joseph.mccaslin@midamericamortgage.com

12800 N. Meridian St. Suite 175
Carmel, Indiana 46032

midamericamortgage.com
NMLS# 150009

Licensed in: CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, MD, MA, NJ, NM, OH, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI.

Jim Donovan
(800) 803-9910
jdonovan@midwestmortgagecapital.com

12400 Olive Blvd., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63141

midwestmortgagecapital.com
NMLS #13909, #149551

Licensed in: CA, FL, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, OK, TN, UT, WA, WI.

FHA, Coventional lender

Jose Llerandi
(951) 520-1840
jllerandi@themoneystore.com

701 West 6th Street Suite B
Corona, CA 92882

themoneystore.com
NMLS# 1999400086

Licensed in: CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC.

Specializing in FHA loan programs.

Jason Ponder
(678) 407-1182
jponder@msninc.net

197 West Crogan St, Suite 201
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

msninc.net
NMLS# 161897

Licensed in: GA.

Mountain West Financial leverages an extensive range of conventional and government loan products to serve each borrower’s unique home-ownership and financing needs.

Gabriella Godde
(661) 949-0260
gabriella.godde@mwfinc.com

43832 20th St West Suite 101
Lancaster, Ca 93534

mwfav.com
NMLS #01090162

Licensed in: CA.

Whether you are a first-time homebuyer, purchasing or refinancing a property, we are ready to help!

Barbara Roubo
(571) 266-6541
BRoubo@mvbmortgage.com
Licensed in: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV.

Cindy Bishop
(571) 436-5332
CBishop@MVBmortgage.com
Licensed in: DC, DE, FL, MD, NC, VA, WV.

12120 Sunset Hills Road Suite 650
Reston, VA 20190

mvbmortgage.com

NMLS# 390321

Licensed in: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV.

National One Mortgage Corp offers all types of programs including down payment assistance. FHA/VA/Conventional/Jumbo/USDA/CalHFA/EEM/203K rehab loans to fit all financing needs, whether it be purchase or refinancing a home.

Rebecca Larrison
(951) 684-2600 ext. 127
r.larrison@yahoo.com

6700 Indiana Avenue Ste 130
Riverside, CA 92506

national1mortgage.com
NMLS# 246684

Licensed in: CA.

I have been in the mortgage industry for over 20 years. I look forward to working with First Time Homebuyers as well as buyers getting back to buy again after experiencing an unforseen financial difficulty in the past.

Sanjay Babbar
(571) 266-6489

sbabbar@mvbmortgage.com

12120 Sunset Hills Rd., #650
Reston, VA 20190

mvbmortgage.com
NMLS# 201295

Licensed in: FL, MD, NC, VA, DC.

PRMI is a direct lender that specializes in simplifying the mortgage process and helping borrowers reclaim the dream of homeownership with the FHA Back to Work Program.

Cosmo Laurelli
(401) 490-7116
claurelli@primeres.com

647 Oaklawn Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920

primarylocal.com
NMLS# 305552

Licensed in: CT, FL, GA, MA, MD, NH, NJ, RI, VA, WA.

We specialize in first time homebuyers, education, renovation loans, and jumbo. See our testimonials on our website! PrimeLending was just listed as the 4th Lender in the Nation for purchases, as listed by Marketrac for Jan-Dec 2012 and 2013!

Lorainne Brady
(503) 317-6151
lbrady@primelending.com
4004 Kruse Way Place, Suite 350
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
lo.primelending.com
NMLS# 114279
Licensed in: AZ, CA, ID, OR, TX, WA.

Wayne Reed
(971) 925-0141
wreed@primelending.com
4004 Kruse Way Place, Suite 350
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
wayneareed.com
NMLS# 418627
Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, ID, MD, OR.

FHA Direct Lender, 25 years in business.

Kurt Baugher
(208) 901-8296
kbaugher@stearns.com

408 S Eagle Rd Suite # 205
Eagle, ID 83616

stearnsboise.com
NMLS# 609827

Licensed in: CA, ID, MT, OR, WA.

We want to help get you into a better loan. Our staff will guide you every step of the way to a more affordable home.

Tim Balogh
(423) 805-9091
tim@tjcmortgage.com

7506 East Brainerd Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

8059100.com
NMLS# 753197409

Licensed in: AL, GA, TN.

Steve Tempel
(951) 695-0905
steve@quixloan.net

43537 Ridge Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590

quixloan.net
NMLS# 81395

Licensed in: CA, WA.

FHA/VA/USDA approved for consumer residential first mortgage lending.

Tone Te
(801) 612-2222
tone@worldlending.us

2610 Adams Ave
Ogden, UT 84401

worldlending.us
NMLS# 3223

Licensed in: UT.

Back to Top